A Special Day MK-II!

Following on from my late October post……

So, I saw the consultant finally last night to discuss the results….  and it IS Coeliac disease.. so… life changing here we come. Just before xmas. But it could have been a lot worse. I’m going to start another blog as a diary of my journey on dealing with it.. feel free to follow me.. all your support is appreciated. I’ll link it to this item when I start, which will be sometime in the next few days. Got some research to do!

 

2 thoughts on “A Special Day MK-II!

  1. Not good news mate, but research it definitely – knowledge is power often in these things (knowing how best to deal with).. Looks like with strict dietary management though, that things can be improved – that may be over-simplifying things somewhat, but it’s a start.

    Like

Leave a Reply

