The First Frost of Winter is here

The First Frost of Winter is here

I took this picture at about 8am this morning while out walking my dog. It was a very cold, crisp morning, the cars were covered in Frost and the roofs of the houses were white over. I’m guessing its not going to be long til we have the real ‘White stuff’….. I’m really very fortunate where I live, this is one of two nature reserves next to my house.. both have families of deer that live there… 20 minutes away I have swinley forest, a 16 square mile pine forest..

3 thoughts on “The First Frost of Winter is here

  1. Looks superb Tony. I grew up in the New Forest actually, with very similar scenery πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

