Off again (but its only a business trip!)

Shortly (well in a couple of days) I am off to Israel for a short visit (3 day trip for a one day meeting) so by Thursday morning I will be back in Blighty! I have only ever been to Israel once before on business. Last time was just after the first gulf war so things were still a little tense – it had only finished a couple of months before my visit – there were still Patriot Anti-Missile Systems in evidence. On reflection that visit wasnt high on my list of good memories.. BUT.. I am really looking forward to going back and seeing how things have changed.
 If I get a chance I will get some pics and put them up on here…

2 thoughts on “Off again (but its only a business trip!)

  1. Look forward to seeing photo’s from your trip!
    Jane x

    Like

Leave a Reply

